985-262-4685

Jackie Dupre, LPN

CNA Instructor 

jdupre@lbcihouma.com

Yokesha Greene, M.Ed

Executive Director 

ygreene@lbcihouma.com

Gloria Williams

CEO/ President 

gwilliams@lbcihouma.com

Bianca Twiggs, CPht

Placement Coordinator 

btwiggs@lbcihouma.com

Jesse Williams, III

Vice President of Operations

jwilliams@lbcihouma.com

Christie Bailey, CMA, CPT

Financial Aid Advisor

cbailiey@lbcihouma.com

Brandy Gasery, CMA

MA Instructor

bgasery@lbcihouma.com

Michelle Jones

Executive Administrative Assistant

ajones@lbcihouma.com

Ashley Hawkins

Enrollment Counselor

ahawkins@lbcihouma.com

Elke Ursin, CMBCS

MBCS Instructor 

eursin@lbcihouma.com

Pandora Joseph, RN

CNA Program  Coorindator 

pjoseph@lbcihouma.com

The Learning Bridge

Career Institute